Who are the Organising Team?

Dolný Kubín Each member of the organising team represents an organisation which supports the SF world conference and some even represent several organisations. We try to have as many organisations represented as possible, yet keep our team to a manageable size. We are currently exploring setting up an advisory panel of other interested people whose support we might need in the future.

Our team members

cytotec generic sale Kirsten

http://motionledtechnology.com/wp-content/cache/et/128/et-core-unified-162175834903.min.css Kirsten Dierolf for EBTA

Stepnogorsk kirsten@kirsten-dierolf.de


Riitta Malkamäki for EBTA

Ursula Bühmann for EBTA