Ambassadors

We are actively looking for ambassadors for our conference: People and organisations who will share the news in their communities, who will connect us with whoever is out there using Solution Focus in their practice. We would like to share information with you, answer all of your questions and those of your community, connect so that we can make this a very enjoyable experience for everyone. Please contact kirsten@kirsten-dierolf.de if you would like to be an ambassador of our conference.

Here are our ambassadors — let them know if you are from their area and connect with them, they will be very happy!

Jorge Ayala Salinas Peru jorge@ayalajorge.com
Emma Burns New Zealand write2emmab@hotmail.com
Stanus Cloete South Africa stanus@agosolf.co.za
Elfriede Czerny Austria: Austrian Solution Circle coaching@elfieczerny.at
Michael Durrant Australia michael@briefsolutions.com.au
Sofie Geisler Mexico sofiegeisler@yahoo.com
Debbie and Dave Hogan Singapore debbiehogan@sf-academy.com
Алексей Михальский Russia amikhalsky@gmail.com
Audhild Mork Norway mork@auraconsulting.no
A. Biba Rebolj Slovenia biba.rebolj@guest.arnes.si
Tomas Swietek Poland tomasmariano@windowslive.com
Michael Durrant Australia michael@briefsolutions.com.au
Enikö Tegyi Hungary tegyi@solutionfocus.hu
Daniel Meier Solutionsurfers Network daniel.meier@solutionsurfers.com
Enrique Andres Puebla Rosales Chile enrique.puebla@hotmail.com
Haesun Moon Canadian Centre for Brief Coaching Network haesunmoon@gmail.com